Monday, June 14, 2010

Calder Cup Champs: Hershey Bears

Congratulations to the Hershey Bears for winning the 2009-10 Calder Cup for a 2nd year in a row. Also congrats to the Texas Stars for making it to the finals in their 1st year.

No comments:

Post a Comment is in no way, shape or form associated with the Edmonton Oilers, Oklahoma City Barons and the Bakersfield Condors. This is a fans blog for fans. We happen to love those teams, so we write about them.