Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Double Dose Tweetcast: Barons v. Monsters and Oilers v. Wild



Welcome to the Double Dose Game Day, LIVE TweetCast of the
Edmonton Oilers vs Minnesota Wild
and
Oklahoma City Barons vs Lake Erie Monsters.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OKC Barons vs Lake Erie Monsters
6:00pm CST(5PM MST) Start

LIVE GAME STATS


BARONS ROSTER

MEDIA KIT

Listen to game HERE!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Edmonton Oilers vs Minnesota Wild
8:30pm CST(7:30pm MST) Start

GAME PREVIEW

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oklahoma City Barons (22-15-2-4) at Lake Erie Monsters (19-19-3-4)
&
Edmonton Oilers (14-23-7) at Minnesota Wild (22-18-5) 


This LIVE TweetCast is brought to you by

No comments:

Post a Comment

OilersJambalaya.com is in no way, shape or form associated with the Edmonton Oilers, Oklahoma City Barons and the Bakersfield Condors. This is a fans blog for fans. We happen to love those teams, so we write about them.