Thursday, January 20, 2011

Oilers and Barons Tweetcast: OKC v. Milwaukee & Oilers v. Stars



Welcome to the Double Dose Game Day, LIVE TweetCast of the
Edmonton Oilers vs Dallas Stars
and
Oklahoma City Barons vs Milwaukee Admirals.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OKC Barons vs Lake Erie Monsters
7:00pm CST(6PM MST) Start

LIVE GAME STATS


BARONS ROSTER

MEDIA KIT

Listen to game HERE!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Edmonton Oilers vs Dallas Stars
8:00pm CST(7:00pm MST) Start

GAME PREVIEW

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oklahoma City Barons (22-15-2-4) at Lake Erie Monsters (19-19-3-4)
&
Edmonton Oilers (14-24-7) at Dallas Stars (28-13-5) 


This LIVE TweetCast is brought to you by

No comments:

Post a Comment

OilersJambalaya.com is in no way, shape or form associated with the Edmonton Oilers, Oklahoma City Barons and the Bakersfield Condors. This is a fans blog for fans. We happen to love those teams, so we write about them.